Where in the world would you like to eat?™ Buffet des Continents offers a rotating menu featuring more than 150 delectable dishes from all around the world, freshly prepared every day by our chefs, right before your eyes.

Buffet des Continents is a place where family and friends can enjoy an international menu of the highest quality, featuring the best recipes inspired from the four corners of the world.

Our vast, competitively priced buffet offers a wide selection of dishes, prepared with passion by our chefs using the finest ingredients. Every child, twelve years of age and under accompanied by a parent, eats for free every day and for almost half price on Saturdays. Meals are always free for children aged four and under.

Our wait staff will serve you drinks, including alcoholic beverages, at your table, and make sure that your dishes are promptly cleared. All we ask of you is that you enjoy our plentiful selection of freshly prepared dishes, our fabulous, unique and spotless setting, and our warm and friendly atmosphere.

Because everything we serve, from soup to dessert, including our slow-cooked dishes, grilled meats, seafood, sushi, dumplings and pizzas, is prepared on site, we regularly change our menu to ensure that you enjoy your experience to the fullest every time you visit. And with our wide variety of dishes and high quality ingredients, we cater to all tastes and appetites.

Buffet des Continents, bringing the four corners of the world to your plate.™

Où dans le monde aimeriez-vous manger ?MD Au Buffet des Continents, nous vous garantissons la fraîcheur de plus de 150 délices internationaux, offerts en rotation et préparés tous les jours par nos chefs devant vous.

Le Buffet des Continents est un restaurant pour la famille et les amis offrant un menu international haut de gamme inspiré des meilleures recettes provenant des quatre coins du monde.

On vous propose une nourriture copieuse, variée, de qualité, à prix concurrentiels, et toujours préparée avec passion par nos chefs. En tout temps, chaque enfant de douze ans et moins accompagné d’un parent mange gratuitement ou à moitié prix le samedi. Les bambins de 4 ans et moins sont toujours nos invités.

Notre personnel attentionné sert à votre table vos boissons, alcoolisées ou non, et veille à desservir vos assiettes. Tout ce que vous avez à faire, c’est découvrir l’abondance et la fraîcheur de la nourriture et vous régalez dans un décor spectaculaire, unique, propre, chaleureux et convivial.

Comme nous préparons tout sur place, de la soupe au dessert, en passant par les plats mijotés, les grillades, les fruits de mer, les sushis, les dumplings et les pizzas, nos menus évoluent constamment pour vous satisfaire. Et avec un choix de mets aussi variés et de qualité, il est facile de combler tous les goûts et tous les appétits.

Au Buffet des Continents, on vous amène les quatre coins du monde dans votre assiette.MD